Expecting a Plane Crash


When I see a good blog from someone else, I must give credit where credit is due…and of course pass it along to others.

As a desperate college Senior looking for a job,…in youth ministry… as a girl…in a C of C setting…at the beginning of the recession… yeah, it was a winning situation right there… I went to a “job fair” of sorts at ACU.  I went really just to network and practice my interviewing skills some more.  I met this youth minister chicK Eryen there.

Anyway,…I honestly haven’t been in contact with her for years.  However, I talked with a good friend and she sent me Eryen’s blog…what a small world.  This is a great post from her on a topic that I know many friends of mine have thought, said, and felt…as have I.  Very thought provoking.

http://www.eryen.com/2012/12/expecting-plane-crash.html

Leave a Reply

